Find researcher according to research interest

Agricultural economics
Applied microeconomics
Auctions
Beauty in politics
Behavioral economics
Climate
Commercialization of patents
Competition policy
Corporate finance
Corruption
Development economics
Digitalization
Discrimination
Econometrics
Economic dynamics
Economic growth
Economic history
Economic methodology
Education
Elderly care
Electricity markets
Employment protection legislation
Energy
Entrepreneurship
Environmental agreements
Environmental economics
Fintech
Game theory
Globalization
Health care
Health economics
Income and wealth inequality
Income insurance
Industrial organization
Innovation
Institutional economics
International economics
International trade
Investments
Labor economics
Macro economics
Management
Migration
Minimum wages
Monetary economics
Opinion polls
Political behavior
Political economics
Political participation
Private equity
Privatization
Production and consumption analysis
Public choice
Public economics
Publicly funded services
R&D
Regulations
Segregation
Sharing economy
Social economics
Social norms
Structural change
Subsidies to businesses
Taxation
Technological change
Telekom
Tolerance and religion
Trade agreements
Trust
Urban and regional economics
Venture capital
Voting behavior
Welfare state
Agricultural economics
Applied microeconomics
Auctions
Beauty in politics
Behavioral economics
Climate
Commercialization of patents
Competition policy
Corporate finance
Corruption
Development economics
Digitalization
Discrimination
Econometrics
Economic dynamics
Economic growth
Economic history
Economic methodology
Education
Elderly care
Electricity markets
Employment protection legislation
Energy
Entrepreneurship
Environmental agreements
Environmental economics
Fintech
Game theory
Globalization
Health care
Health economics
Income and wealth inequality
Income insurance
Industrial organization
Innovation
Institutional economics
International economics
International trade
Investments
Labor economics
Macro economics
Management
Migration
Minimum wages
Monetary economics
Opinion polls
Political behavior
Political economics
Political participation
Private equity
Privatization
Production and consumption analysis
Public choice
Public economics
Publicly funded services
R&D
Regulations
Segregation
Sharing economy
Social economics
Social norms
Structural change
Subsidies to businesses
Taxation
Technological change
Telekom
Tolerance and religion
Trade agreements
Trust
Urban and regional economics
Venture capital
Voting behavior
Welfare state
  • Thor Berger

    Ph.D.

    thor.berger@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Digitalization
    Economic growth
    Economic history
    Innovation
    Sharing economy
    Structural change
    Technological change
    Urban and regional economics
  • Niclas Berggren

    Associate Professor, Program Director

    niclas.berggren@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Beauty in politics
    Institutional economics
    Public choice
    Tolerance and religion
    Trust
  • Andreas Bergh

    Associate Professor

    andreas.bergh@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Behavioral economics
    Development economics
    Economic growth
    Institutional economics
    Migration
    Public choice
    Public economics
    Sharing economy
    Social norms
    Trust
    Welfare state
  • Mårten Blix

    Ph.D.

    marten.blix@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Digitalization
    Fintech
    Health care
    Public economics
    Technological change
    Welfare state
  • Lars Calmfors

    Professor

    lars.calmfors@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Labor economics
    Macro economics
  • Niklas Elert

    Ph.D.

    niklas.elert@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Economic dynamics
    Entrepreneurship
  • Malin Gardberg

    Ph.D.

    malin.gardberg@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Development economics
    Digitalization
    Econometrics
    Labor economics
    Macro economics
  • Gabriel Heller Sahlgren

    Ph.D.

    gabriel.heller.sahlgren@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Education
    Health economics
    Political economics
    Publicly funded services
  • Magnus Henrekson

    Professor

    magnus.henrekson@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Economic growth
    Entrepreneurship
    Institutional economics
    Public choice
    Structural change
    Technological change
  • Fredrik Heyman

    Associate Professor/Senior Research Fellow

    fredrik.heyman@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    International economics
    Labor economics
  • Per Hjertstrand

    Associate Professor

    per.hjertstrand@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Econometrics
    Production and consumption analysis
  • Pär Holmberg

    Associate Professor/Senior Research Fellow

    Par.Holmberg@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Auctions
    Electricity markets
  • Henrik Horn

    Professor

    henrik.horn@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Competition policy
    Environmental agreements
    Industrial organization
    International trade
    Investments
    Regulations
    Trade agreements
  • Ann-Sofie Isaksson

    Associate Professor

    ann-sofie.isaksson@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Corruption
    Development economics
    Institutional economics
    Political behavior
    Social norms
  • Henrik Jordahl

    Professor, Program Director

    henrik.jordahl@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Education
    Elderly care
    Health economics
    Management
    Privatization
    Public economics
    Publicly funded services
    Voting behavior
    Welfare state
  • Daniel Knutsson

    Ph.D.

    daniel.knutsson@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Development economics
    Econometrics
    Economic history
    Health care
    Health economics
    Privatization
    Social economics
    Welfare state
  • Martin Ljunge

    Associate Professor

    martin.ljunge@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Behavioral economics
    Health economics
    Institutional economics
    Labor economics
    Migration
    Public economics
    Social economics
    Social norms
    Taxation
    Tolerance and religion
    Trust
    Welfare state
  • Erik Lundin

    Ph.D.

    erik.lundin@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Competition policy
    Electricity markets
    Energy
    Environmental economics
    Industrial organization
    Privatization
    Regulations
    Voting behavior
  • Dagmar Müller

    Ph.D.

    dagmar.muller@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Education
    Labor economics
  • Therese Nilsson

    Associate Professor

    therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se

    Subject areas :

    Education
    Globalization
    Health economics
    Institutional economics
    Social economics
  • Pehr-Johan Norbäck

    Associate Professor/Senior Research Fellow

    pehr-johan.norback@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Entrepreneurship
    Industrial organization
    International trade
    Investments
    Venture capital
  • Martin Olsson

    Ph.D.

    martin.olsson@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Labor economics
  • Matilda Orth

    Ph.D.

    matilda.orth@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Competition policy
    Industrial organization
    Regulations
  • Lars Persson

    Professor, Deputy Director

    lars.persson@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Competition policy
    Entrepreneurship
    Industrial organization
    Investments
    Private equity
    R&D
    Venture capital
  • Lovisa Persson

    Ph.D.

    lovisa.persson@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Digitalization
    Political economics
    Privatization
    Public economics
    Publicly funded services
  • Erik Prawitz

    Ph.D.

    erik.prawitz@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Development economics
    Economic history
    Innovation
    Political economics
  • Paula Roth

    Ph.D.

    paula.roth@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Income and wealth inequality
    Innovation
    Labor economics
    Social economics
    Social norms
  • Fredrik Sjöholm

    Professor, CEO

    fredrik.sjoholm@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Development economics
    Globalization
    International economics
    International trade
    Labor economics
  • Per Skedinger

    Associate Professor

    per.skedinger@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Employment protection legislation
    Labor economics
    Minimum wages
  • Mikael Stenkula

    Associate Professor

    mikael.stenkula@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Entrepreneurship
    Monetary economics
    Taxation
  • Roger Svensson

    Associate Professor

    roger.svensson@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Commercialization of patents
    Entrepreneurship
    R&D
    Subsidies to businesses
  • Thomas Tangerås

    Associate Professor, Program Director

    thomas.tangeras@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Electricity markets
    Political economics
    Regulations
    Telekom
  • Björn Tyrefors

    Associate Professor

    bjorn.tyrefors@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Development economics
    Education
    Institutional economics
    Labor economics
    Political economics
  • Joacim Tåg

    Program Director, Associate Professor (Docent)

    joacim.tag@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Corporate finance
    Digitalization
    Entrepreneurship
    Health economics
    Labor economics
    Management
    Private equity
    Technological change
    Venture capital
  • Daniel Waldenström

    Professor

    daniel.waldenstrom@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Economic history
    Income and wealth inequality
    Taxation
  • Johan Wennström

    Ph.D.

    johan.wennstrom@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Education
    Migration
    Political behavior
    Privatization
    Regulations
    Social norms
  • Özge Öner

    Ph.D.

    oo263@cam.ac.uk

    Subject areas :

    Entrepreneurship
    Migration
    Segregation
    Urban and regional economics
  • Martin Andersson

  • Ola Andersson

    Associate Professor

    ola.andersson@ifn.se

  • Jannis Angelis

    Associate Professor

    jannis.angelis@ifn.se

  • Spencer Bastani

    Ph.D.

    spencer.bastani@ifau.uu.se

    Subject areas :

    Economic methodology
    Entrepreneurship
    Income and wealth inequality
    Income insurance
    Labor economics
    Public economics
    Publicly funded services
    Taxation
    Urban and regional economics
    Welfare state
  • Carl Magnus Bjuggren

    Assistant Professor

    Carl.Magnus.Bjuggren@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Entrepreneurship
    Labor economics
    Public economics
  • Christian Bjørnskov

    Professor

    chbj@econ.au.dk

    Subject areas :

    Institutional economics
    Political behavior
  • David Cesarini

    Associate Professor

    dac12@nyu.edu

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Behavioral economics
  • Karin Edmark

    Associate Professor

    karin.edmark@sofi.su.se

  • Johan Egebark

    Ph.D.

    johan.egebark@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Behavioral economics
    Labor economics
  • Mikael Elinder

    Associate Professor

    mikael.elinder@ifn.se

  • Shon Ferguson

    Associate Professor

    shon.ferguson@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Agricultural economics
    Climate
    Energy
    Globalization
    International trade
  • Martin Fischer

    Ph.D.

    martin.fischer@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Discrimination
    Economic history
    Education
    Health economics
    Labor economics
  • Wolfgang Gick

  • Mats Hammarstedt

    Professor

    mats.hammarstedt@lnu.se

    Subject areas :

    Entrepreneurship
    Labor economics
    Segregation
  • Åsa Hansson

    Associate Professor

    asa.hansson@nek.lu.se

  • Johannes Haushofer

    Assistant Professor

    johannes.haushofer@ne.su.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Behavioral economics
    Development economics
    Entrepreneurship
    Health economics
    Income and wealth inequality
  • Aljoscha Janssen

  • Joakim Jansson

    Ph.D.

    joakim.jansson@lnu.se

    Subject areas :

    Discrimination
    Education
    Labor economics
    Political economics
  • Jens Josephson

    Associate Professor

    jens.josephson@sbs.su.se

    Subject areas :

    Corporate finance
    Game theory
    Industrial organization
  • Mehmet Caglar Kaya

    Ph.D

    mehmet_caglar.kaya@nek.lu.se

    Subject areas :

    Corporate finance
    Entrepreneurship
    Management
    Private equity
    Venture capital
  • Matti Keloharju

    Professor

    matti.keloharju@aalto.fi

    Subject areas :

    Behavioral economics
    Corporate finance
    Entrepreneurship
    Health economics
    Management
  • Dany Kessel

    Ph.D.

    dany.kessel@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Behavioral economics
    Discrimination
    Econometrics
    Education
    Game theory
    Labor economics
    Macro economics
    Privatization
    Public economics
    Segregation
    Welfare state
  • Johan Klaesson

  • Samuli Knüpfer

  • Nikita Koptyug

    Ph.D.

    nikita.koptyug@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Auctions
    Behavioral economics
    Econometrics
    Game theory
    Industrial organization
    Production and consumption analysis
  • Anders Kärnä (former Gustafsson)

    Ph.D.

    anders.karna@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Corporate finance
    Entrepreneurship
    Industrial organization
    Political economics
    Public choice
  • Ewa Lazarczyk

    Assistant Professor

    ewalazarczyk@ru.is

  • Erik Lindqvist

    Professor

    erik.lindqvist@sofi.su.se

    Subject areas :

    Labor economics
    Political economics
  • Alexander Ljungqvist

  • Florin Maican

  • Kaveh Majlesi

    Assistant Professor

    kaveh.majlesi@nek.lu.se

  • Alexander Montag

    Ph.D. Student

    alexander.montag@sbs.ox.ac.uk

    Subject areas :

    Corporate finance
    Entrepreneurship
  • Hanna Mühlrad

    Ph.D.

    hanna.muhlrad@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Development economics
    Education
    Health care
    Health economics
    Income and wealth inequality
    Labor economics
    Social norms
  • Johanna Möllerström

  • Lars Oxelheim

    Professor

    lars.oxelheim@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Corporate finance
    Economic growth
    Globalization
    International trade
    Investments
    Management
    Monetary economics
    Privatization
    Subsidies to businesses
  • Marco Pagano

    Professor

    pagano56@gmail.com

    Subject areas :

    Corporate finance
    Labor economics
    Regulations
  • Petra Persson

    Assistant Professor

    perssonp@stanford.edu

    Subject areas :

    Health care
    Health economics
    Public economics
  • Per Pettersson-Lidbom

    Professor

    pp@ne.su.se

    Subject areas :

    Development economics
    Economic growth
    Economic history
    Political economics
  • Mahir Sarfati

    Ph.D. Student

    sarfati@kth.se

    Subject areas :

    Electricity markets
    Energy
    Game theory
  • Annalisa Scognamiglio

    Associate Professor

    annalisa.sco@gmail.com

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Labor economics
  • Bengt Söderlund

    Assistant Professor

    bengt.w.soderlund@gmail.com

    Subject areas :

    Economic growth
    Globalization
    Institutional economics
    International trade
  • Polina Ustyuzhanina

  • Yves Zenou

    Professor

    yves.zenou@ifn.se

  • Thomas Åstebro

    Professor, L'Oreal Chair in Entrepreneurship

    astebro@hec.fr

    Subject areas :

    Entrepreneurship
    Innovation
  • Richard Öhrvall

    Ph.D.

    richard.ohrvall@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Corruption
    Opinion polls
    Political participation
    Publicly funded services
    Voting behavior
  • Alexandra Allard

    Ph.D. Student

    alexandra.allard@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Behavioral economics
    Environmental economics
  • Marcos Demetry

    research assistant

    marcos.demetry@ifn.se

  • Felicia Doll

    Ph.D. Student

    felicia.doll@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Income and wealth inequality
    Public economics
    R&D
    Taxation
  • Simon Ek

    Ph.D. student

    simon.ek@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Education
    Labor economics
    Minimum wages
  • Ylva Forsberg

    research assistant

    ylva.forsberg@ifn.se

  • Lisa Grabo

    research assistant

    lisa.grabo@ifn.se

  • Olle Hammar

    Ph.D. student

    olle.hammar@nek.uu.se

    Subject areas :

    Development economics
    Income and wealth inequality
    Institutional economics
    Public economics
  • Eleanor Johansson

    research assistant

    eleanor.johansson@ifn.se

  • Olga Lark

    Ph.D. student

    olga.lark@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Econometrics
    International economics
    International trade
    Urban and regional economics
  • Glenn Nielsen

    research assistant

    glenn.nielsen@ifn.se

  • Charlotta Olofsson

    Ph.D. student

    charlotta.olofsson@ifn.se

    Subject areas :

    Applied microeconomics
    Labor economics
  • Didrik Prohorenko

    research assistant

    didrik.prohorenko@ifn.se

  • Niklas Wykman

    Ph.D. student

    niklas.wykman@gmail.com

    Subject areas :

    Economic growth
    Economic history
    Entrepreneurship
    Taxation

Research Institute of Industrial Economics, Grevgatan 34 - 2 fl, Box 55665, SE-102 15 Stockholm, Sweden | Phone: +46-(0)8-665 45 00 | info@ifn.se